Prices & booking

YogainParis, a renowned and committed yoga school

An ancestral wisdom adapted to our time. Your support allows us to help others. In keeping with traditional yoga principles, classes at our yoga center in Paris 18 are built to include asanas (postures) pranayamas (breathing exercises to master vital energy), Savasana (deep relaxation) and Dhyana (a time of meditation).

Classes

20€ / one class, 1h
25€ / one class, 1h30
90€ / 5 hours valid for 1 hour classes only
160€ / 10 hours valid for ALL classes 3 months expiry
230€ / 15 hours valid for ALL classes 4 months expiry
295€ / 20 hours valid for ALL classes 6 months expiry
700€ / 50 hours valid for ALL classes 1 year expiry
1500€ / unlimited access for ALL classes 1 year expiry

45 €

DISCOVERY 
DÉCOUVERTE

If you are looking for a friendly place to practice yoga, this is the place!

Yoga principles

The principles of Yoga teach us not to steal, nor to accumulate profits. We apply these principles to our economic system and it could not work otherwise. When YogainParis makes a profit, we share it.

Your support

Thanks to your support, we have been offering free classes for seniors (over 60) for over 10 years. We also support various causes that are close to our hearts, associations that come to the aid of people in need, especially refugees.

My class at YogainParis is a weekly ritual that I cannot do without. 

Clément

en_GBEnglish

Tarifs & réservations

YogainParis, une école de yoga réputée et engagée.

Une sagesse ancestrale adaptée à notre époque. Votre soutien nous permet d’aider les autres. En accord avec les principes traditionnels du yoga, les cours dans notre centre de yoga à paris 18 sont construits afin d’inclure des asanas (postures) des pranayamas (exercices de respiration pour maîtriser l’énergie vitale), Savasana (une relaxation profonde) et Dhyana (un temps de méditation).

Les cours

20€ / 1 un cours, 1h
25€ / 1 un cours, 1h30
90€ / 5 heures valables pour 1 mois
160€ / 10 heures valables pour 3 mois
230€ / 15 heures valables pour 4 mois
295€ /  20 heures valables pour 6 mois
700€ /  50 heures valables pour 1 an
1500€ /  illimité,  valables pour 1 an

45 €

Carte 
DÉCOUVERTE

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un endroit convivial où pratiquer le yoga, Voici l'endroit qu'il vous faut !

Principes de Yoga

Les principes du Yoga nous enseigne de ne pas voler, ni d’accumuler les profits. Nous appliquons ces principes à notre système économique et cela ne pourrait fonctionner autrement. Quand YogainParis dégage un profit, nous décidons de le partager.

Votre soutien

Grâce à votre soutien, nous proposons des cours gratuits pour les personnes âgées (plus de 60 ans) depuis plus de 10 ans. Nous soutenons également diverses causes qui nous tiennent à cœur, des associations qui viennent en aide aux personnes dans le besoin, notamment aux personnes réfugiés.

Mon cours à YogainParis est un rituel hebdomadaire dont je ne peux pas me passer. 

Clément

fr_FRFrench